2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. October 2 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 4 StFX   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 5 Moncton   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM ADT
  UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 Dalhousie   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  at Antigonish Arena
Wed. October 9 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 St. Thomas   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 16 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Thu. October 17 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Moncton   Mount Allison   3:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 23 St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 27 Mount Allison   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 30 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 Mount Allison   UPEI   3:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 3 UNB   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   StFX   2:00 PM AST
Fri. November 8 UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 10 Saint Mary's   Moncton   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 UNB   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Saint Mary's   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 20 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 UPEI   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 Mount Allison   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 27 UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 StFX   UPEI   4:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sun. December 1 UNB   Mount Allison   5:00 PM AST
 
January
Wed. January 8 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UNB   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 UPEI   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 St. Thomas   UPEI   4:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   3:30 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 St. Thomas   Mount Allison   3:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Mount Allison   5:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Mount Allison   Moncton   3:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UPEI   3:00 PM AST

View: Mobile | Desktop