2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. October 2 Saint Mary's 4 Dalhousie 3 Final
Fri. October 4 StFX 4 Mount Allison 0 Final
  St. Thomas 0 Moncton 1 Final
  UPEI 2 UNB 0 Final
Sat. October 5 Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  UNB 3 St. Thomas 0 Final
  Mount Allison 0 UPEI 6 Final
Sun. October 6 Dalhousie 1 StFX 4 Final
  at Antigonish Arena
Wed. October 9 Moncton 3 UNB 4 Final
Fri. October 11 StFX 2 St. Thomas 0 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 Mount Allison 1 Final
  Dalhousie 0 UPEI 4 Final
Sat. October 12 St. Thomas 3 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UPEI 1 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 UNB 4 Final
  StFX 2 Moncton 0 Final
Wed. October 16 Mount Allison 0 Dalhousie 2 Final
Thu. October 17 UPEI 4 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. October 18 St. Thomas 1 Dalhousie 4 Final
  UNB 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UPEI 4 StFX 3 Final
Sat. October 19 St. Thomas 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  UNB 2 StFX 1 Final
Sun. October 20 Moncton 1 Mount Allison 0 Final
Wed. October 23 St. Thomas 2 UNB 1 Final
Fri. October 25 Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 0 Final
  Dalhousie 0 UPEI 3 Final
  StFX 1 Mount Allison 2 Final - 2OT
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie 4 Moncton 0 Final
  UPEI 1 St. Thomas 3 Final
  StFX 0 Saint Mary's 6 Final
Sun. October 27 Mount Allison 1 UNB 2 Final - OT
Wed. October 30 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Moncton 2 UNB 7 Final
  Dalhousie 1 StFX 2 Final
Sat. November 2 Mount Allison 1 UPEI 4 Final
  St. Thomas 2 Moncton 1 Final - OT
Sun. November 3 UNB 0 UPEI 5 Final
  St. Thomas 0 StFX 2 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Fri. November 8 UNB 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
Sat. November 9 Saint Mary's 2 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Mount Allison 3 Final
  Moncton 0 UPEI 1 Final
  UNB 2 StFX 0 Final
Sun. November 10 Saint Mary's 4 Moncton 2 Final
  Mount Allison 1 St. Thomas 3 Final
  StFX 4 UPEI 3 Final - OT
Wed. November 13 UPEI 5 Mount Allison 2 Final
  StFX 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
Fri. November 15 St. Thomas 4 Dalhousie 1 Final
  UNB 2 Moncton 1 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Mount Allison 2 Moncton 4 Final
  St. Thomas 1 StFX 2 Final
Sun. November 17 Saint Mary's 0 UPEI 4 Final
Wed. November 20 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 6 Final
Fri. November 22 UPEI 3 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Moncton 0 StFX 3 Final
Sat. November 23 UPEI 3 UNB 1 Final
  Moncton 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Mount Allison 1 St. Thomas 5 Final
Sun. November 24 Mount Allison 1 UNB 3 Final
  StFX 3 Saint Mary's 6 Final
Wed. November 27 UNB 1 St. Thomas 2 Final
Thu. November 28 Saint Mary's 10 Mount Allison 1 Final
Fri. November 29 Saint Mary's 4 St. Thomas 3 Final - 2OT
  StFX 3 Moncton 0 Final
  UPEI 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
Sat. November 30 StFX 5 UPEI 2 Final
  Moncton 3 Dalhousie 4 Final
 
December
Sun. December 1 UNB 3 Mount Allison 0 Final
 
January
Wed. January 8 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UNB   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 UPEI   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   4:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 St. Thomas   UPEI   4:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   3:30 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 St. Thomas   Mount Allison   3:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Mount Allison   5:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Mount Allison   Moncton   3:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UPEI   3:00 PM AST

View: Mobile | Desktop