2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9 .250 3-9 .250 Lost 4 2-2 1-7 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
12 20 21 1.67 24.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum L, 5-1 Final
Fri. September 20 at Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 27 at StFX # (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena L, 7-2 Final
Sat. September 28 TBA # W, 5-1 Final
 
October
Wed. October 2 Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final
Sun. October 6 at StFX * at Antigonish Arena L, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 11 at UPEI * L, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 12 at UNB * L, 4-1 Final
Wed. October 16 Mount Allison * W, 2-0 Final
Fri. October 18 St. Thomas * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 25 at UPEI * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 26 at Moncton * W, 4-0 Final
Wed. October 30 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 8 UNB * L, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 9 at Mount Allison * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 13 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 20 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 at StFX # (Exhibition) 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 5 at Saint Mary's # Exhibition 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 UPEI * 3:30 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 at UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop