2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 9-3 .750 Lost 1 6-1 3-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
11 35 52 3.18 29.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 21 vs. UNB # @ Miramichi Civic Centre (Pre-season) L, 6-1 Final
Sun. September 22 at St. Thomas # (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final
Fri. September 27 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 28 StFX # (Pre-season) W, 4-2 Final
Sun. September 29 at Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final Shootout - Away
 
October
Fri. October 4 at UNB * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 5 Mount Allison * W, 6-0 Final
Fri. October 11 Dalhousie * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 12 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
Thu. October 17 at Moncton * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 18 at StFX * W, 4-3 Final
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 26 at St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 Mount Allison * W, 4-1 Final
Sun. November 3 UNB * W, 5-0 Final
Sat. November 9 Moncton * W, 1-0 Final
Sun. November 10 StFX * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Wed. November 13 at Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 StFX * 4:00 PM AST
 
January
Wed. January 8 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 St. Thomas * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 at Dalhousie * 3:30 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sun. February 2 at Mount Allison * 5:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop