2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. October 4 Moncton 2 UNB 6 Final
Fri. October 6 UNB 5 UPEI 3 Final
  StFX 5 Acadia 4 Final Shootout - Away
  Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 4 Final
Sat. October 7 Acadia 5 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 StFX 3 Final
  UPEI 7 Moncton 6 Final - OT
Wed. October 11 Acadia 4 StFX 5 Final
  UNB 2 Moncton 0 Final
Fri. October 13 Dalhousie 2 Acadia 3 Final Shootout - Home
  StFX 4 Saint Mary's 3 Final - OT
  Moncton 2 UPEI 8 Final
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  UPEI 2 UNB 6 Final
Wed. October 18 Moncton 3 Dalhousie 4 Final Shootout - Home
Fri. October 20 Dalhousie 1 StFX 4 Final
  UPEI 0 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  UNB 2 Acadia 3 Final - OT
Sat. October 21 UNB 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  UPEI 2 Acadia 8 Final
  StFX 4 Moncton 2 Final
Wed. October 25 Dalhousie 4 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. October 27 Acadia 2 UNB 7 Final
  Moncton 2 StFX 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 UPEI 3 Final - OT
Sat. October 28 Acadia 7 UPEI 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 UNB 5 Final
  StFX 5 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Civic Arena
 
November
Wed. November 1 UPEI 4 Moncton 6 Final
  Dalhousie 0 Acadia 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 5 StFX 4 Final Shootout - Away
Fri. November 3 StFX 5 Acadia 6 Final - OT
  Moncton 1 UNB 6 Final
Sat. November 4 UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final
Mon. November 6 Saint Mary's 4 Dalhousie 1 Final
Wed. November 8 Saint Mary's 4 Acadia 3 Final
Fri. November 10 StFX 3 UNB 5 Final
  Dalhousie 4 UPEI 5 Final
  Moncton 1 Acadia 6 Final
Sat. November 11 Dalhousie 1 UNB 3 Final
  Moncton 1 Saint Mary's 7 Final
  StFX 4 UPEI 2 Final
Wed. November 15 Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Fri. November 17 UNB 2 StFX 3 Final - OT
  UPEI 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Acadia 9 Moncton 1 Final
Sat. November 18 UPEI 1 StFX 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 7 Moncton 2 Final
  UNB 4 Dalhousie 3 Final
Wed. November 22 Moncton 8 UPEI 5 Final
  StFX 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Fri. November 24 UPEI 1 UNB 8 Final
  Acadia 1 StFX 2 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
Sat. November 25 UNB 5 Moncton 3 Final
  Acadia 3 Dalhousie 1 Final
Wed. November 29 StFX 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
 
December
Fri. December 1 UPEI 3 Acadia 6 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Moncton 6 Final
  UNB 4 Saint Mary's 5 Final Shootout - Home
Sat. December 2 UNB 3 Acadia 2 Final - OT
  UPEI 4 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  StFX 5 Moncton 2 Final
 
January
Wed. January 3 Saint Mary's 7 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. January 5 StFX 2 UPEI 3 Final Shootout - Away
  Moncton 4 Acadia 7 Final
Sat. January 6 Dalhousie 5 UPEI 2 Final
  Acadia 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  StFX 5 UNB 2 Final
Sun. January 7 Dalhousie 0 UNB 3 Final
Wed. January 10 Moncton 5 Saint Mary's 8 Final
Fri. January 12 UPEI 2 StFX 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 Acadia 6 Final
  UNB 6 Dalhousie 3 Final
Sat. January 13 UNB 2 StFX 1 Final Shootout - Away
  UPEI 1 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Acadia 4 Moncton 2 Final
Wed. January 17 Dalhousie 0 StFX 3 Final
Fri. January 19 Moncton 0 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 3 Final
  Acadia 1 UPEI 5 Final
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's 5 UPEI 2 Final
  Moncton 1 StFX 5 Final
  Acadia 0 UNB 6 Final
Wed. January 24 Saint Mary's 2 Dalhousie 4 Final
  UNB 2 UPEI 3 Final
  Acadia 1 StFX 4 Final
Fri. January 26 UPEI 4 Moncton 1 Final
  StFX 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT
Sat. January 27 Acadia 2 Dalhousie 6 Final
  Moncton 4 UNB 7 Final
Wed. January 31 Moncton 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
 
February
Fri. February 2 UPEI 6 Acadia 3 Final
  UNB 5 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Dalhousie 7 StFX 3 Final
Sat. February 3 UNB 3 Acadia 4 Final - OT
  UPEI 1 Saint Mary's 9 Final
  Moncton 2 StFX 5 Final
Thu. February 8 Saint Mary's 5 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. February 9 Dalhousie 3 UPEI 6 Final
  StFX 2 UNB 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Acadia 3 Final
Sat. February 10 Acadia 3 Moncton 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 1 UNB 4 Final
  StFX 0 UPEI 5 Final
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop