2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-2 .857 12-2 .857 Won 1 7-0 5-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
14 60 101 4.29 42.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 15 vs. UPEI # @ Montague (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 22 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 6-0 Final
Sat. September 30 at Boston College # (Pre-season) L, 4-2 Final
 
October
Wed. October 4 Moncton * W, 6-2 Final
Fri. October 6 at UPEI * W, 5-3 Final
Wed. October 11 at Moncton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 14 UPEI * W, 6-2 Final
Fri. October 20 at Acadia * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat. October 21 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. October 27 Acadia * W, 7-2 Final
Sat. October 28 Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 Moncton * W, 6-1 Final
Sat. November 4 at UPEI * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. November 10 StFX * W, 5-3 Final
Sat. November 11 Dalhousie * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 17 at StFX * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat. November 18 at Dalhousie * W, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 24 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Fri. December 1 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 2 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. December 10 Team Poland # Exhibition Game 2:00 PM AST
Fri. December 29 Ryerson # Peterbilt Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 1 7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 30 Ryerson # Peterbilt Pete Kelly Challenge - Game 2 4:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 5 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 24 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop