2017-18 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 10-4 .714 Won 6 4-2 6-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
14 55 92 3.93 31.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 16 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 4-0 Final
Wed. September 20 vs. Acadia # @ Truro, NS (Pre-season) W, 4-1 Final
Sat. September 23 vs. UPEI # @ Bridgewater, NS (Pre-season) W, 7-2 Final
Sat. September 30 at RPI # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Quinipiac # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 6 Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 7 at StFX * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. October 13 StFX * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. October 14 at Dalhousie * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. October 20 UPEI * W, 6-0 Final
Sat. October 21 UNB * L, 4-2 Final
Fri. October 27 at UPEI * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. October 28 at UNB * L, 5-1 Final
 
November
Wed. November 1 at StFX * W, 5-4 Final Shootout - Away
Mon. November 6 at Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Wed. November 8 at Acadia * W, 4-3 Final
Sat. November 11 Moncton * W, 7-1 Final
Wed. November 15 Acadia * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. November 18 at Moncton * W, 7-2 Final
Wed. November 22 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Fri. December 1 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. December 2 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Wed. January 3 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 24 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 7 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop