2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 12 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 14 St. Thomas   UNB   2:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   2:00 PM ADT
Thu. October 18 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 21 Mount Allison   St. Thomas   2:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   2:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 24 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 Saint Mary's   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 28 StFX   Dalhousie   2:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 2 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 4 Dalhousie   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 7 UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 9 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 10 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 14 UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Thu. November 15 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 16 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 18 Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 21 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 23 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 25 UNB   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 28 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 Moncton   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 4 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 UNB   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   4:00 PM AST
Sun. January 6 Moncton   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 StFX   Mount Allison   5:30 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 13 UNB   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 UNB   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM AST
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 UNB   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 StFX   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Moncton   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 Mount Allison   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 Mount Allison   St. Thomas   2:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 UPEI   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   5:30 PM AST
Sun. February 10 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop