2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 10-10 .500 Won 2 5-4 5-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
20 43 68 2.15 26.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 15 at Rimouski CEGEP # Exhibition Game L, 2-1 Final Shootout - Away
Sun. September 16 at Rimouski CEGEP # Exhibition Game W, 3-2 Final
Fri. September 21 at Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 22 at UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 28 at Univ. of Maine # Exhibition Game L, 7-0 Final
Sat. September 29 at Univ. of New Hampshire # Exhibition Game T, 0-0 Final - OT
 
October
Sat. October 13 Mount Allison * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun. October 14 St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri. October 19 at StFX * L, 6-0 Final
Sat. October 20 at Moncton * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. October 27 at Mount Allison * W, 2-0 Final
Sun. October 28 UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun. November 4 Dalhousie * W, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 7 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. November 10 Moncton * L, 5-2 Final
Fri. November 16 StFX * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. November 17 Dalhousie * W, 5-0 Final
Sat. November 24 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 25 at Dalhousie * W, 5-1 Final
Wed. November 28 St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 at UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 at StFX * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. January 5 at Dalhousie * L, 4-3 Final
Wed. January 9 at St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 13 at Mount Allison * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 19 at UPEI * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 at Saint Mary's * Halifax Forum 3:30 PM AST
Sat. January 26 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Mount Allison * 2:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 UPEI * 2:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop