2014-15 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-26 .071 2-26 .071 Lost 7 1-13 1-13 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
28 77 135 2.75 31.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon. September 15 UNB # (Pre-Season) L, 4-0 Final
Sat. September 20 Nipissing # W, 5-2 Final
Fri. September 26 at McGill # (Pre-Season) L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. September 27 at McGill # (Pre-Season) L, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 28 at UQTR # (Pre-Season) L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat. October 4 at Boston University # (Pre-Season) L, 12-1 Final
Sun. October 5 at UMass Lowell # (Pre-Season) L, 7-3 Final
Thu. October 9 Moncton * L, 6-5 Final - OT
Fri. October 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 8-2 Final
Sat. October 18 at Acadia * L, 7-6 Final - OT
Wed. October 22 at UNB * L, 7-5 Final
Fri. October 24 StFX * L, 5-1 Final
Sat. October 25 Dalhousie * L, 6-4 Final
Fri. October 31 Acadia * L, 10-4 Final
 
November
Sat. November 1 Saint Mary's * L, 5-4 Final - OT
Fri. November 7 UPEI * L, 6-2 Final
Sat. November 8 at Moncton * L, 5-3 Final
Fri. November 14 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 15 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 21 Dalhousie * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. November 22 Acadia * L, 9-5 Final
Wed. November 26 UNB * L, 6-4 Final
Sat. November 29 at UPEI * L, 5-1 Final
 
January
Sat. January 3 vs. UPEI # @ Tignish, P.E.I. (Exhibition) L, 2-1 Final Shootout - Away
Fri. January 9 at Moncton * L, 6-3 Final
Sat. January 10 UPEI * L, 6-1 Final
Wed. January 14 UNB * L, 6-1 Final
Fri. January 16 at Acadia * L, 6-1 Final
Sat. January 17 at Dalhousie * W, 6-2 Final
Fri. January 23 Saint Mary's * L, 6-5 Final Shootout - Away
Sat. January 24 StFX * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. January 28 at UNB * L, 6-1 Final
Fri. January 30 at StFX * L, 4-0 Final
Sat. January 31 at Saint Mary's * L, 7-1 Final
 
February
Fri. February 6 Moncton * L, 5-3 Final
Sat. February 7 at UPEI * L, 4-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop