2019-20 AUS Women's Swimming Schedule


Date Event Site Time Links
Sat. Oct. 19 Amby Legere Invitational @ UNB (Fredericton, N.B.)
Sun. Oct. 20 Amby Legere Invitational @ UNB (Fredericton, N.B.)
Sat. Nov. 2 Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.)
Sun. Nov. 3 Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.)
Fri. Nov. 15 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.)
Sat. Nov. 16 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.)
Sun. Nov. 17 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.)
Sat. Jan. 18 Invitational Meet at Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.)
Sun. Jan. 19 Invitational Meet at Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.)
Fri. Feb. 7 Subway AUS Championship hosted by Dalhousie (Halifax, N.S.) Video
Sat. Feb. 8 Subway AUS Championship hosted by Dalhousie (Halifax, N.S.) Video
Sun. Feb. 9 Subway AUS Championship hosted by Dalhousie (Halifax, N.S.) Video

View: Mobile | Desktop