2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Playoff Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Thu. February 14 UPEI 2 UNB 3 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 15 Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 17 UNB 4 UPEI 3 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 2 Final - 2OT
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Tue. February 19 Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 22 Saint Mary's 1 StFX 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sat. February 23 UNB 1 St. Thomas 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 24 StFX   Saint Mary's   6:30 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series) at Civic Arena
Mon. February 25 St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Tue. February 26 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3* (Best 2-of-3 series) *if necessary
Wed. February 27 UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3* (Best 2-of-3 series) *if necessary

View: Mobile | Desktop