2017-18 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 13 UPEI 1 Moncton 2 Final
  St. Thomas 2 StFX 5 Final
Sat. October 14 Mount Allison 2 StFX 3 Final
  St. Thomas 4 Dalhousie 5 Final
  Civic Arena
  Saint Mary's 2 UPEI 1 Final - OT
Sun. October 15 Saint Mary's 2 Moncton 0 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Mount Allison 1 Final
Fri. October 20 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 21 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 Moncton   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 25 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Fri. October 27 StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Sat. October 28 Mount Allison   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   St. Thomas   2:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 UPEI   St. Thomas   2:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 3 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 St. Thomas   Mount Allison   5:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 Mount Allison   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 10 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
  StFX   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 Moncton   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 12 St. Thomas   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 15 St. Thomas   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 17 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 Mount Allison   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Sun. November 19 Moncton   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Wed. November 22 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   2:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 26 UPEI   St. Thomas   3:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 5 UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 StFX   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   5:15 PM AST
Sun. January 7 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 14 StFX   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 19 St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Sun. January 21 Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 26 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie   Mount Allison   5:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 St. Thomas   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  Moncton   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 StFX   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Moncton   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop