2014 AUS Subway Women's Hockey Playoff Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. February 18 Mount Allison 3 St. Thomas 2 Final
  AUS quarterfinal 2 - Game 1
  UPEI 1 Moncton 2 Final - 2OT
  AUS quarterfinal 1 - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Thu. February 20 St. Thomas 1 Mount Allison 4 Final
  AUS quarterfinal 2 - Game 2
Fri. February 21 Moncton 2 UPEI 1 Final - 3OT
  AUS quarterfinal 1 - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Tue. February 25 Mount Allison 1 StFX 4 Final
  AUS Semifinal 1 - Game 1
Wed. February 26 Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final - 2OT
  AUS Semifinal 2 - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Thu. February 27 StFX 1 Mount Allison 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal 1 - Game 2
Fri. February 28 Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal 2 - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
 
March
Sat. March 1 Moncton 6 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3)
  Mount Allison 3 StFX 2 Final - 2OT
  AUS Semifinal 1 - Game 3
Tue. March 4 Mount Allison 1 Moncton 2 Final
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Thu. March 6 Moncton 2 Mount Allison 3 Final - OT
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Sat. March 8 Mount Allison 0 Moncton 2 Final
  AUS Final - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3)

View: Mobile | Desktop