2014-15 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Fri. November 7 UPEI 47 Dalhousie 54 Final
  Shoot for the Cure
  Acadia 54 UNB 60 Final
Sat. November 8 Acadia 53 UNB 72 Final
  Memorial 50 Cape Breton 54 Final
  UPEI 63 Dalhousie 73 Final
  StFX 44 Saint Mary's 84 Final
Sun. November 9 Memorial 47 Cape Breton 46 Final
Wed. November 12 StFX 57 Acadia 50 Final
Fri. November 14 UNB 48 Saint Mary's 64 Final
  Cape Breton 57 UPEI 61 Final
Sat. November 15 Dalhousie 80 Memorial 74 Final - OT
  Acadia 54 StFX 74 Final
  UNB 45 Saint Mary's 59 Final
  Cape Breton 48 UPEI 62 Final
Sun. November 16 Dalhousie 57 Memorial 68 Final
Fri. November 21 StFX 61 UNB 82 Final
  Cape Breton 55 Acadia 41 Final
  (4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
  Saint Mary's 51 Dalhousie 49 Final - OT
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 22 StFX 58 UNB 70 Final
  Cape Breton 51 Saint Mary's 53 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 78 Memorial 77 Final
  Dalhousie 64 Acadia 43 Final
  (4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
Sun. November 23 UPEI 65 Memorial 66 Final
Thu. November 27 Saint Mary's 78 Acadia 43 Final
Fri. November 28 UNB 70 Cape Breton 62 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 76 StFX 48 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 29 UNB 71 StFX 81 Final
 
January
Tue. January 6 Cape Breton 55 StFX 40 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 9 Dalhousie 76 UPEI 57 Final
  Saint Mary's 58 UNB 52 Final
  Shoot for the Cure
Sat. January 10 Saint Mary's 58 UNB 54 Final
  Shoot for the Cure
  StFX 78 Acadia 68 Final
  Dalhousie 58 UPEI 73 Final
Sun. January 11 Cape Breton 70 Memorial 65 Final
Mon. January 12 Cape Breton 61 Memorial 45 Final
Tue. January 13 StFX 52 Dalhousie 68 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 49 Saint Mary's 56 Final
Sat. January 17 Acadia 57 Cape Breton 93 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 46 UPEI 59 Final
  Dalhousie 68 UNB 56 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 18 Memorial 77 UPEI 72 Final
Tue. January 20 StFX 56 Cape Breton 67 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 21 Saint Mary's 61 Acadia 56 Final
Fri. January 23 Acadia 77 StFX 70 Final
  Cape Breton 52 UNB 67 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 40 UPEI 60 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 24 UNB 49 UPEI 57 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 66 Dalhousie 65 Final
Sun. January 25 Memorial 62 Dalhousie 69 Final
Wed. January 28 Saint Mary's 55 StFX 40 Final
Fri. January 30 UPEI 60 Cape Breton 66 Final
  UNB 72 Acadia 77 Final
Sat. January 31 UPEI 69 Cape Breton 67 Final
  Dalhousie 70 Saint Mary's 63 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 59 Memorial 65 Final
  (4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
  UNB 58 Acadia 55 Final
 
February
Sun. February 1 StFX 61 Memorial 68 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 3 Acadia 75 Dalhousie 72 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 4 Saint Mary's 57 StFX 46 Final
  Shoot for the Cure
Fri. February 6 Acadia 66 UPEI 70 Final
  (4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
  Dalhousie 72 Cape Breton 52 Final
Sat. February 7 Dalhousie 69 Cape Breton 86 Final
  UPEI 69 UNB 52 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 62 Saint Mary's 61 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 8 Memorial 56 Saint Mary's 71 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 10 Dalhousie 75 StFX 58 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 11 Acadia 61 Saint Mary's 58 Final
  Shoot for the Cure
Fri. February 13 UNB 74 StFX 53 Final
Sat. February 14 Acadia 41 Memorial 66 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 52 UPEI 53 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 48 Dalhousie 63 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 66 Cape Breton 60 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 15 Acadia 58 Memorial 73 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 20 Cape Breton 53 Dalhousie 70 Final
  StFX 45 Saint Mary's 62 Final
  Memorial 70 UNB 58 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 21 Memorial 80 UNB 64 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 67 Dalhousie 71 Final - OT
  UPEI 47 Saint Mary's 50 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 22 UPEI 74 Acadia 66 Final
  (4-point game)

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop