2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 8 UNB 1 Acadia 1 Final
Sat. September 9 Mount Allison 1 Memorial 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Cape Breton 2 Final
  StFX 2 UPEI 0 Final
  UNB 0 Dalhousie 2 Final
Sun. September 10 Mount Allison 0 Memorial 8 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Acadia 1 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 StFX 4 Final
  UPEI 4 Moncton 0 Final
Thu. September 14 Dalhousie 0 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  UPEI 3 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. September 16 StFX 4 Moncton 1 Final
  Cape Breton 1 UNB 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Acadia 3 UPEI 0 Final
Sun. September 17 StFX 1 UNB 0 Final
  Memorial 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Acadia 8 Mount Allison 2 Final
  Cape Breton 1 Moncton 0 Final
Fri. September 22 StFX 1 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Acadia 0 Cape Breton 1 Final
Sat. September 23 Moncton 3 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 UPEI 3 Final
  Memorial 2 Cape Breton 3 Final
Sun. September 24 UPEI 0 UNB 1 Final
  Memorial 0 StFX 1 Final
  Moncton 1 Acadia 3 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 Mount Allison 1 Final
Fri. September 29 UPEI 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  Cape Breton 3 StFX 1 Final
Sat. September 30 UNB 5 Memorial 0 Final
  Dalhousie 6 Mount Allison 1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 UNB 0 Memorial 1 Final
  Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Cape Breton 2 UPEI 1 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Moncton 8 Final
Fri. October 13 Moncton 4 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. October 14 UNB 3 Moncton 1 Final
  Acadia 1 StFX 1 Final
Sun. October 15 Acadia 0 Cape Breton 4 Final
  Mount Allison 0 UNB 4 Final
  StFX 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Dalhousie 0 UPEI 1 Final
Fri. October 20 Moncton 0 UNB 4 Final
Sat. October 21 Memorial 0 UPEI 0 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Cape Breton 4 Final
  Mount Allison 0 StFX 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 UNB 1 Final
Sun. October 22 Dalhousie 0 StFX 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Acadia 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Moncton 1 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Cape Breton 7 Final
Fri. October 27 Moncton 1 Memorial 2 Final
  StFX 2 Acadia 1 Final
Sat. October 28 Moncton 1 Memorial 0 Final
  UNB 5 Mount Allison 0 Final
  Cape Breton 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  UPEI 1 Acadia 1 Final
Sun. October 29 UPEI 1 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Cape Breton 2 Saint Mary's 0 Final
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop