2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Playoff Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Wed. February 13 Acadia 0 StFX 5 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 14 Moncton 2 UPEI 3 Final - OT
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 15 StFX 2 Acadia 3 Final - OT
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sat. February 16 UPEI 4 Moncton 0 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 17 Acadia 1 StFX 4 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 21 StFX 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  UPEI 1 UNB 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Fri. February 22 UPEI 1 UNB 2 Final - OT
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Sat. February 23 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. February 25 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Tue. February 26 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 4* (Best 3-of-5 series) *if necessary
Wed. February 27 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 4* (Best 3-of-5 series) *if necessary
Thu. February 28 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 5* (Best 3-of-5 series) *if necessary
 
March
Fri. March 1 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  AUS Semifinal - Game 5* (Best 3-of-5 series) *if necessary

View: Mobile | Desktop