2018 Subway AUS Men's Hockey Playoff Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Wed. February 14 Dalhousie 2 Acadia 5 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. February 16 Saint Mary's 1 UPEI 2 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  Acadia 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Sun. February 18 UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  AUS Quarterfinal - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Thu. February 22 Saint Mary's 2 UNB 3 Final - OT
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  Acadia 4 StFX 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Fri. February 23 Saint Mary's 0 UNB 1 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  Acadia 0 StFX 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Sun. February 25 StFX 0 Acadia 1 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. February 26 UNB 6 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 3 (Best 3-of-5 series)
  StFX 4 Acadia 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 4 (Best 3-of-5 series)
 
March
Thu. March 1 Acadia 5 StFX 6 Final
  AUS Semifinal - Game 5 (Best 3-of-5 series)
Mon. March 5 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 6 Final
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  StFX 3 UNB 6 Final
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Wed. March 7 Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
  UNB 5 StFX 0 Final
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Fri. March 9 Saint Mary's 1 Acadia 6 Final
  AUS Consolation Series - Game 3* (Best 2-of-3 series) *if necessary
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop