2015-16 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thu. October 8 St. Thomas 1 Moncton 4 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
Sat. October 10 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 3 Acadia 1 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  UPEI 2 UNB 8 Final
  Aitken Centre
Fri. October 16 Dalhousie 1 UPEI 4 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  Moncton 3 Acadia 4 Final - OT
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  St. Thomas 1 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 3 UNB 4 Final - OT
  Aitken Centre
Sat. October 17 Dalhousie 2 UNB 3 Final
  Aitken Centre
  StFX 3 UPEI 5 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  Moncton 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
  St. Thomas 0 Acadia 4 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
Wed. October 21 Acadia 3 Dalhousie 4 Final Shootout - Home
  Halifax Forum
  UPEI 2 Moncton 4 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  Saint Mary's 3 StFX 5 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  UNB 5 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Fri. October 23 Dalhousie 4 StFX 5 Final - OT
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Acadia 5 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  Halifax Forum
  Moncton 4 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Fri. October 30 Moncton 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Halifax Forum
  Acadia 3 UNB 2 Final Shootout - Away
  Aitken Centre
  St. Thomas 3 StFX 5 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Saint Mary's 4 UPEI 2 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
Sat. October 31 Moncton 6 StFX 5 Final - OT
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  St. Thomas 1 Dalhousie 5 Final
  Halifax Forum
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 5 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Acadia 4 UPEI 1 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
 
November
Wed. November 4 Moncton 3 UPEI 5 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  StFX 4 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Halifax Forum
  St. Thomas 2 UNB 11 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Dalhousie 2 Acadia 3 Final - OT
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
Fri. November 6 Acadia 2 StFX 4 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Moncton 1 UNB 5 Final
  Aitken Centre
  St. Thomas 3 UPEI 5 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
Sat. November 7 UNB 4 UPEI 2 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
Wed. November 11 Saint Mary's 5 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Halifax Forum
Fri. November 13 UPEI 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT
  Halifax Forum
  Dalhousie 1 Moncton 6 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UNB 3 Acadia 4 Final - OT
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  StFX 4 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Sat. November 14 Dalhousie 1 St. Thomas 0 Final Shootout - Away
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  StFX 4 Moncton 1 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UPEI 5 Acadia 6 Final - OT
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  UNB 2 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
Fri. November 20 UNB 5 StFX 6 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Saint Mary's 1 St. Thomas 2 Final Shootout - Home
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  Acadia 4 Moncton 3 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UPEI 3 Dalhousie 6 Final
  Halifax Forum
Sat. November 21 UNB 5 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Halifax Forum
  Acadia 12 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 2 Final - OT
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UPEI 2 StFX 1 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
Wed. November 25 Saint Mary's 1 Acadia 3 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  UPEI 5 St. Thomas 4 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  UNB 4 Moncton 7 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  StFX 4 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Halifax Forum
Fri. November 27 Moncton 1 UNB 4 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Dalhousie 1 Acadia 5 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
Sat. November 28 St. Thomas 3 UPEI 4 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  StFX 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Halifax Forum
 
January
Fri. January 8 StFX 5 UPEI 4 Final - OT
  MacLauchlan Arena
  Dalhousie 0 UNB 4 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Moncton 1 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
  St. Thomas 2 Acadia 7 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
Sat. January 9 Moncton 2 Acadia 8 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  Dalhousie 1 UPEI 2 Final - OT
  MacLauchlan Arena
  St. Thomas 0 Saint Mary's 7 Final
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 2 UNB 6 Final
  Aitken Centre
Fri. January 15 Saint Mary's 8 Moncton 0 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UNB 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Halifax Forum
  UPEI 2 StFX 5 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Acadia 3 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Sat. January 16 Acadia 3 Moncton 4 Final - OT
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  Saint Mary's 6 St. Thomas 3 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  UPEI 1 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
  UNB 3 StFX 2 Final - OT
  Charles V. Keating Centre
Tue. January 19 Acadia 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 22 UPEI 3 Acadia 1 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  UNB 6 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 6 Moncton 3 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  Dalhousie 3 St. Thomas 4 Final Shootout - Home
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Sat. January 23 Dalhousie 6 Moncton 1 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UNB 4 Acadia 0 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  StFX 5 St. Thomas 1 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
Wed. January 27 Saint Mary's 5 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 2 Acadia 3 Final
  Andrew H. McCain Arena
  Moncton 4 UPEI 2 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  St. Thomas 2 UNB 8 Final
  Aitken Centre
Fri. January 29 StFX 1 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Scotiabank Centre
  St. Thomas 2 Moncton 6 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UPEI 1 UNB 2 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Scotiabank Centre
Sat. January 30 UNB 4 Moncton 3 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  UPEI 6 St. Thomas 3 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
Sun. January 31 Saint Mary's 4 StFX 2 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
 
February
Fri. February 5 Moncton 2 StFX 4 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 6 Final
  Aitken Centre
  Acadia 2 UPEI 1 Final Shootout - Away
  MacLauchlan Arena
  St. Thomas 1 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Halifax Forum
Sat. February 6 Moncton 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Halifax Forum
  Saint Mary's 6 UPEI 2 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  St. Thomas 1 StFX 7 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Acadia 4 UNB 7 Final
  Aitken Centre
Wed. February 10 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 9 Final
  Halifax Forum
  UNB 4 St. Thomas 0 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  UPEI 1 Moncton 3 Final
  Aréna J.-Louis-Lévesque
  Acadia 1 StFX 4 Final
  Charles V. Keating Centre
Fri. February 12 UNB 4 UPEI 1 Final
  MacLauchlan Arena
  Dalhousie 3 StFX 2 Final - OT
  Charles V. Keating Centre
  Moncton 8 St. Thomas 7 Final
  Grant-Harvey Centre
  Saint Mary's 2 Acadia 3 Final - OT
  Andrew H. McCain Arena

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop