2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Wed. November 1 StFX   Dalhousie   8:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 3 UPEI   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   UNB   8:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 Cape Breton   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   StFX   8:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   Acadia   8:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 Memorial   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 10 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Acadia   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 12 Dalhousie   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
Thu. November 16 Dalhousie   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Fri. November 17 UNB   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  UPEI   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 StFX   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  UPEI   Cape Breton   3:00 PM AST
Tue. November 21 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Fri. November 24 StFX   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 Memorial   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. November 26 Memorial   UNB   3:00 PM AST
 
January
Thu. January 4 Saint Mary's   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 Cape Breton   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Acadia   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 7 Cape Breton   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
Wed. January 10 Acadia   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Memorial   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Memorial   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  UNB   Cape Breton   3:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Wed. January 17 StFX   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 UPEI   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 UPEI   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Tue. January 23 Dalhousie   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 Saint Mary's   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Acadia   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 Dalhousie   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 Memorial   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
Tue. February 6 Saint Mary's   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Acadia   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Cape Breton   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Thu. February 15 Dalhousie   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Memorial   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 18 Memorial   StFX   3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  StFX   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Saint Mary's   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  StFX   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   8:00 PM AST

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop