2014-15 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Fri. November 7 UPEI 95 Dalhousie 88 Final - OT
  Acadia 76 UNB 83 Final
Sat. November 8 Acadia 72 UNB 88 Final
  Memorial 58 Cape Breton 76 Final
  UPEI 84 Dalhousie 93 Final
  StFX 62 Saint Mary's 98 Final
Sun. November 9 Memorial 64 Cape Breton 73 Final
Wed. November 12 StFX 75 Acadia 70 Final
Fri. November 14 Cape Breton 85 UPEI 93 Final
  UNB 82 Saint Mary's 75 Final
Sat. November 15 UNB 108 Saint Mary's 91 Final
  Dalhousie 69 Memorial 66 Final
  Acadia 85 StFX 81 Final
  Cape Breton 106 UPEI 107 Final
Sun. November 16 Dalhousie 81 Memorial 72 Final
Fri. November 21 Cape Breton 68 Acadia 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 54 Dalhousie 72 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 74 UNB 98 Final
Sat. November 22 Cape Breton 80 Saint Mary's 94 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 84 UNB 85 Final
  UPEI 88 Memorial 62 Final
  Dalhousie 77 Acadia 57 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 23 UPEI 80 Memorial 83 Final
Thu. November 27 Saint Mary's 73 Acadia 62 Final
Fri. November 28 UPEI 107 StFX 90 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 89 Cape Breton 93 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 29 UNB 77 StFX 82 Final
 
January
Tue. January 6 Cape Breton 66 StFX 67 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 9 Dalhousie 82 UPEI 89 Final - OT
  Saint Mary's 95 UNB 92 Final - OT
Sat. January 10 Saint Mary's 76 UNB 107 Final
  Dalhousie 89 UPEI 94 Final
  StFX 67 Acadia 77 Final
Sun. January 11 Cape Breton 86 Memorial 83 Final
Mon. January 12 Cape Breton 62 Memorial 83 Final
Tue. January 13 Acadia 75 Saint Mary's 89 Final
  StFX 48 Dalhousie 72 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 17 Memorial 72 UPEI 90 Final
  Acadia 65 Cape Breton 69 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 57 UNB 98 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 18 Memorial 94 UPEI 104 Final
Tue. January 20 StFX 65 Cape Breton 83 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 21 Saint Mary's 62 Acadia 72 Final
Fri. January 23 Saint Mary's 109 UPEI 118 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 63 UNB 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 71 StFX 77 Final
Sat. January 24 UNB 96 UPEI 75 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 66 Dalhousie 94 Final
Sun. January 25 Memorial 83 Dalhousie 80 Final
Wed. January 28 Saint Mary's 86 StFX 75 Final
Fri. January 30 UPEI 85 Cape Breton 98 Final
  UNB 79 Acadia 74 Final
Sat. January 31 UPEI 96 Cape Breton 89 Final
  Dalhousie 67 Saint Mary's 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 85 Memorial 97 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 77 Acadia 67 Final
 
February
Sun. February 1 StFX 70 Memorial 76 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 3 Acadia 77 Dalhousie 85 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 4 Saint Mary's 93 StFX 73 Final
Fri. February 6 Acadia 91 UPEI 93 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 64 Cape Breton 91 Final
Sat. February 7 Dalhousie 71 Cape Breton 77 Final
  UPEI 104 UNB 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 79 Saint Mary's 92 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 8 Memorial 90 Saint Mary's 91 Final
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 10 Dalhousie 84 StFX 70 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 11 Acadia 73 Saint Mary's 78 Final
Fri. February 13 UNB 77 StFX 72 Final
Sat. February 14 UNB 85 Dalhousie 76 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 64 Cape Breton 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 73 UPEI 74 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 69 Memorial 98 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 15 Acadia 71 Memorial 56 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 20 Memorial 66 UNB 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 72 Saint Mary's 91 Final
  Cape Breton 80 Dalhousie 74 Final
Sat. February 21 Memorial 79 UNB 97 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 73 Dalhousie 77 Final
  UPEI 82 Saint Mary's 113 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 22 UPEI 94 Acadia 84 Final
  (4-point game)

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop