2019 AUS Football Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 Mount Allison 6 StFX 16 Final
  Bishop's 13 Acadia 53 Final
Sat. August 31 Saint Mary's 27 Mount Allison 25 Final
  StFX 19 Bishop's 32 Final
 
September
Fri. September 6 Bishop's 13 Saint Mary's 30 Final
  Acadia 54 StFX 19 Final
Fri. September 13 Acadia 51 Saint Mary's 32 Final
Sat. September 14 Mount Allison 23 Bishop's 27 Final
Sat. September 21 Saint Mary's 21 StFX 13 Final
  Mount Allison 15 Acadia 22 Final
Sat. September 28 StFX 11 Mount Allison 36 Final
  Acadia 24 Bishop's 12 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 Mount Allison 23 Saint Mary's 12 Final
  Bishop's 17 StFX 11 Final
Fri. October 11 StFX 25 Acadia 44 Final
  Saint Mary's 15 Bishop's 23 Final
Sat. October 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   Mount Allison   3:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 StFX   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT

View: Mobile | Desktop