2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-6 .333 3-6 .333 Won 1 2-3 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) McGill Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Montreal # @ (Neutral) (MARTLET INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT) 4:00 PM EDT
Sun. October 15 at McGill # L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 28 at UNB * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 at Memorial * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 4 at Memorial * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 5 at Memorial * L, 3-1 Final
Thu. November 16 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton L, 3-2 Final
Fri. November 17 Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 18 Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) L, 3-0 Final
  Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) L, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 19 UNB * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-2 Final
 
January
Fri. January 12 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 14 at Dalhousie * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 21 at Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Acadia * 2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 31 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. February 11 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop