2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-1 .889 8-1 .889 Lost 1 4-1 4-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 vs. Lakehead # @ U of Ottawa Tournament (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Sherbrooke # @ U of Ottawa Tournament (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Ottawa # @ U of Ottawa Tournament (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 vs. Memorial # @ U of Ottawa Tournament (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 13 Memorial # (Pre-season) W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 15 Acadia # (Pre-season) W, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 27 at Acadia * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. October 29 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sun. November 5 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 11 UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 12 Acadia * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 17 Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 18 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1) W, 3-0 Final
  at UNB * AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2) W, 3-0 Final
Sun. November 19 Acadia * AUS League Tournament at Moncton L, 3-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 12 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 14 Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 21 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 Memorial * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 Memorial * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop