2017-18 AUS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 vs. Brandon # @ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Manitoba # @ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Toronto # @ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. MacEwan # @ University of Winnipeg Unruh Reality Invitational Tournament L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 vs. Brock # @ University of Winnipeg Unruh Reality Tournament - Bronze medal game L, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Memorial # @ at Dalhousie L, 3-2 Final
Sun. October 15 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 27 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 4 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. November 10 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 12 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. November 17 at Moncton * AUS League Tournament at Moncton 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at Saint Mary's * AUS League Tournament at Moncton 11:00 AM AST
  Memorial * AUS League Tournament at Moncton 5:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 at Dalhousie * AUS League Tournament at Moncton 2:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 12 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. January 21 Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 at Moncton * 2:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Memorial * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Memorial * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. February 11 Memorial * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop