2017-18 AUS Women's Swimming Schedule


Date Event Site Time Links
Sat. Oct. 14 Amby Legere AUS Invitational at UNB (Fredericton, N.B.)
Sun. Oct. 15 Amby Legere AUS Invitational at UNB (Fredericton, N.B.) Results | Recap
Sat. Oct. 28 Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.) Results
Sun. Oct. 29 Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia (Wolfville, N.S.) Results
Fri. Nov. 17 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.) Results
Sat. Nov. 18 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.) Results
Sun. Nov. 19 Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-conference) (Halifax, N.S.) Results
Sat. Jan. 20 Invitational Meet #4 at Dalhousie (Halifax, N.S.) Results
Sun. Jan. 21 Invitational Meet #4 at Dalhousie (Halifax, N.S.) Results
Fri. Feb. 9 Subway AUS Championship hosted by UNB (Saint John, N.B.) Video | Results | Recap | Live stats
Sat. Feb. 10 Subway AUS Championship hosted by UNB (Saint John, N.B.) Video | Results | Recap | Live stats
Sun. Feb. 11 Subway AUS Championship hosted by UNB (Saint John, N.B.) Video | Results | Live stats
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop