2018 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Wed. August 22 Laval 1 UNB 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 0 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 23 Mount Allison 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 24 Southern New Hampshire 0 UNB 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. August 25 Southern New Hampshire 3 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Fredericton, NB
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UPEI 0 Acadia 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 1 UNB 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. August 26 UPEI 0 Dalhousie 5 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Mon. August 27 Memorial 2 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Halifax, NS
Wed. August 29 UPEI 0 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Mount Allison 0 UPEI 2 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Moncton, N.B.
  MSVU (ACAA) 2 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 30 Mount Allison 2 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Acadia 1 Dalhousie 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 31 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
 
September
Sat. September 1 Cape Breton 3 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Guysborough, N.S.
  Acadia 3 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 2 St. Thomas 0 Moncton 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 5 Crandall (ACAA) 0 Moncton 5 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 7 Mount Allison 0 Acadia 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Wanderer's Grounds
Sat. September 8 UPEI 1 Memorial 1 Final
  UNB 1 Cape Breton 2 Final
  Moncton 2 StFX 3 Final
Sun. September 9 UPEI 0 Memorial 1 Final
  UNB 0 StFX 1 Final
  Moncton 1 Cape Breton 4 Final
  Acadia 6 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Mount Allison 1 Final
Fri. September 14 Moncton 0 Acadia 3 Final
  Mount Allison 1 UPEI 2 Final
  Cape Breton 2 StFX 1 Final
Sat. September 15 Dalhousie 3 UNB 0 Final
  Memorial 0 Mount Allison 0 Final
  StFX 1 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sun. September 16 Memorial 0 Acadia 1 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 Moncton 2 Final
  Dalhousie 2 UNB 1 Final
  Cape Breton 3 UPEI 0 Final
Fri. September 21 StFX 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. September 22 Moncton 3 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Acadia 2 UNB 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  UPEI 0 Cape Breton 8 Final
Sun. September 23 UNB 2 Moncton 0 Final
  Acadia 3 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UPEI 0 StFX 4 Final
  Memorial 1 Dalhousie 0 Final
Fri. September 28 Moncton   UPEI   5:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 29 Cape Breton   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 30 Cape Breton   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
  UNB   UPEI   1:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 12 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   5:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 Dalhousie   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Moncton   2:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 14 Dalhousie   Cape Breton   1:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Moncton   2:00 PM ADT
  StFX   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 Acadia   Dalhousie   5:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Cape Breton   5:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 21 Cape Breton   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   Moncton   1:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Dalhousie   3:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 StFX   Memorial   5:00 PM NDT
  Mount Allison   UNB   5:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   5:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 StFX   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Dalhousie   Moncton   1:00 PM ADT
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop