2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-4-3 .389 2-4-3 .389 Won 2 1-2-1 1-2-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. August 25 at UQAM # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Sat. August 26 at Concordia # (Pre-season) T, 0-0 Final
 
September
Fri. September 8 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 9 at Dalhousie * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 16 Cape Breton * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 17 StFX * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. September 24 UPEI * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. September 30 at Memorial * T, 0-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Memorial * T, 0-0 Final
Sat. October 14 at Moncton * W, 2-1 Final
Sun. October 15 Mount Allison * W, 1-0 Final
Fri. October 20 Moncton * 5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 21 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 at Mount Allison * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop