2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-11 .083 1-11 .083 Lost 7 1-5 0-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 27 UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Thu. August 31 vs. Dalhousie # @ StFX (Pre-season) StFX Invitational W, 2-1 Final - PK Away
 
September
Fri. September 1 at Cape Breton # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational L, 6-0 Final
Sat. September 9 at Memorial * L, 9-0 Final
Sun. September 10 at Memorial * L, 3-0 Final
Thu. September 14 UPEI * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 17 Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 24 Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. September 30 Dalhousie * L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Moncton * L, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 13 Moncton * L, 2-0 Final
Sun. October 15 at UNB * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 21 at StFX * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. October 22 at Cape Breton * L, 8-0 Final
Sat. October 28 UNB * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop