2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-1-3 .688 4-1-3 .688 Tied 3 2-0-2 2-1-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 9 Mount Allison * W, 9-0 Final
Sun. September 10 Mount Allison * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 16 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 17 at Dalhousie * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 23 at Cape Breton * L, 5-0 Final
Sun. September 24 at StFX * T, 0-0 Final
Sat. September 30 UNB * T, 0-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 UNB * T, 0-0 Final
Sat. October 21 at UPEI * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Acadia * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 Moncton * 5:00 PM NDT
Sat. October 28 Moncton * 12:00 PM NDT
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop