2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2-1 .688 5-2-1 .688 Won 2 1-2-1 4-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 31 vs. Mount Allison # @ StFX (Pre-season) StFX Invitational L, 2-1 Final - PK Away
 
September
Fri. September 1 vs. StFX # @ StFX (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational W, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 3 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game W, 5-1 Final
Sat. September 9 UNB * W, 2-0 Final
Sun. September 10 at Acadia * W, 1-0 Final
Thu. September 14 at Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 17 Memorial * L, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 22 StFX * T, 0-0 Final
Sat. September 23 Moncton * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 30 at Mount Allison * W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 15 at UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 21 at Cape Breton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at StFX * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Cape Breton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 UPEI * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop