2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-0 1.000 8-0 1.000 Won 8 4-0 4-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 31 at StFX # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational W, 1-0 Final - PK Home
 
September
Fri. September 1 Mount Allison # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational W, 6-0 Final
Sat. September 9 Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Sat. September 16 at UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 17 at Moncton * W, 5-0 Final
Fri. September 22 Acadia * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 23 Memorial * W, 5-0 Final
Fri. September 29 at StFX * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at UPEI * W, 5-1 Final
Sun. October 15 Acadia * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 21 Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 Mount Allison * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop