2017 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3-2 .667 7-3-2 .667 Won 2 4-1-1 3-2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 26 vs. UQTR # @ Queen's (Pre-season) W, 3-0 Final
Sun. August 27 vs. Algonquin College # @ Queen's (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
Mon. August 28 at Queen's # (Pre-season) T, 1-1 Final
 
September
Fri. September 8 UNB * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 10 Dalhousie * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 16 at UPEI * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. September 17 at Mount Allison * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. September 22 at Cape Breton * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 24 Moncton * W, 5-1 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 14 at StFX * W, 1-0 Final
Sun. October 15 at Cape Breton * L, 4-1 Final
Sun. October 22 Memorial * T, 0-0 Final
Fri. October 27 StFX * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 28 UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop