2019 AUS Women's Rugby Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 31 Acadia 29 StFX 46 Final
  (Pre-Season) @ Truro, NS
  Acadia 0 StFX 36 Final
  (Pre-Season) @ Truro, NS
 
September
Mon. September 2 Saint Mary's 12 Acadia 44 Final
  Exhibition
Fri. September 6 Saint Mary's 5 Acadia 109 Final
  StFX 73 UPEI 5 Final
Sat. September 14 Saint Mary's 7 StFX 81 Final
  UPEI 5 Acadia 75 Final
Sat. September 21 Acadia 41 Saint Mary's 14 Final
Sun. September 22 UPEI 5 StFX 65 Final
Fri. September 27 StFX 38 Acadia 14 Final
Sat. September 28 Saint Mary's 5 UPEI 65 Final
 
October
Sat. October 5 Acadia 12 StFX 57 Final
Sun. October 6 UPEI 60 Saint Mary's 5 Final
Wed. October 9 StFX 49 Saint Mary's 0 Final
Sat. October 12 Acadia 15 UPEI 10 Final
Tue. October 15 StFX 64 NY Village Lions FC 0 Final
  (Exhibition) @ New York
Wed. October 16 StFX 20 Army 19 Final
  (Exhibition) @ West Point, NY

View: Mobile | Desktop