2018 AUS Women's Rugby Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Tue. August 28 Acadia 39 Saint Mary's 25 Final
  Acadia Rookies - Exhibition
Wed. August 29 Montreal 7 Acadia 60 Final
  Exhibition Game 1 @ Florenceville, NB
Thu. August 30 Montreal 27 Acadia 38 Final
  Exhibition Game 2 @ Florenceville, NB
  UPEI 29 Saint Mary's 12 Final
  Exhibition
Fri. August 31 UPEI 58 UNB 7 Final
 
September
Sat. September 1 StFX 95 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Exhibition @ Truro, NS
  St. Thomas 12 Acadia 40 Final
  Pre-Season Exhibition - Truro Invitational @ Truro, NS
  Saint Mary's 44 St. Thomas 15 Final
  Exhibition @ AUS Tourney Truro
  StFX 52 Acadia 15 Final
  Exhibition @ Truro, NS
Fri. September 7 Saint Mary's 12 StFX 76 Final
Sat. September 8 UPEI 12 Acadia 116 Final
Sat. September 15 StFX 69 UPEI 5 Final
Sun. September 16 Acadia 77 Saint Mary's 17 Final
Sat. September 22 Acadia 17 StFX 36 Final
Sun. September 23 UPEI 25 Saint Mary's 12 Final
Fri. September 28 UPEI 5 StFX 83 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Acadia 66 Final
 
October
Wed. October 3 StFX 86 Saint Mary's 0 Final
Fri. October 5 StFX 7 Ottawa 39 Final
  Exhibition
  StFX 22 Ottawa 15 Final
  Exhibition - "B" Teams
Sat. October 6 StFX 0 Queen's 30 Final
  Exhibition @ Ottawa
  StFX 22 Queen's 28 Final
  Exhibition @ Ottawa
  Acadia 57 UPEI 12 Final
Sat. October 13 Saint Mary's 14 UPEI 62 Final
Sun. October 14 StFX 22 Acadia 20 Final
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop