2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 McGill 3 Moncton 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UPEI 4 St. Thomas 2 Final
Sat. September 15 McGill 2 St. Thomas 0 Final
  UNB 1 Rimouski CEGEP 2 Final Shootout - Away
  Exhibition Game
Sun. September 16 UNB 3 Rimouski CEGEP 2 Final
  Exhibition Game
  UPEI 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  Exhibition @ Truro
Thu. September 20 Saint Mary's 6 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Exhibition
Fri. September 21 Dalhousie 1 StFX 2 Final - OT
  (Pre-season)
  UNB 1 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Saint Mary's 1 UPEI 4 Final
Sat. September 22 UNB 1 UPEI 0 Final
  Exhibition Game
  Saint Mary's 0 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 23 UPEI 2 Mount Allison 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 28 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) Civic Arena
  Mount Allison   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  St. Thomas   Ottawa   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Univ. of Maine   6:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
Sat. September 29 Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   3:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) @ Amherst, N.S.
  St. Thomas   Queen's   3:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Univ. of New Hampshire   2:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 30 St. Thomas   Montreal   12:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   StFX   3:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   4:45 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
 
October
Wed. October 3 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition
Wed. October 10 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Fri. October 12 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 14 St. Thomas   UNB   2:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
Thu. October 18 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Civic Arena
Fri. October 19 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 21 Mount Allison   St. Thomas   2:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   2:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Sat. October 27 Saint Mary's   UPEI   2:00 PM ADT
  St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Sun. October 28 UPEI   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
Wed. October 31 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Halifax Forum
 
November
Fri. November 2 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 4 Dalhousie   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 7 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
  UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 9 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 10 Moncton   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's   StFX   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 14 UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Thu. November 15 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:30 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. November 16 Dalhousie   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Sun. November 18 Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 21 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 23 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 24 UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Forum
Sun. November 25 StFX   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Wed. November 28 StFX   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 30 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sat. December 1 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:30 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Fri. December 28 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - Concordia Tournament @ Montreal, QC
Sat. December 29 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - Concordia Tournament @ Montreal, QC
Sun. December 30 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - Concordia Tournament @ Montreal, QC
 
January
Wed. January 2 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 4 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Mount Allison   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   4:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Sun. January 6 Moncton   StFX   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 UNB   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Thu. January 10 UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:30 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Fri. January 11 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 StFX   Mount Allison   5:30 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 13 UNB   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Fri. January 18 St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:30 PM AST
  Civic Arena
Sat. January 19 UNB   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   4:30 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 Mount Allison   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   3:30 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 25 Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 StFX   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  UPEI   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Moncton   Dalhousie   12:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
  StFX   UNB   3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Sat. February 2 Mount Allison   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 Mount Allison   St. Thomas   2:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Sat. February 9 UPEI   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  Moncton   Mount Allison   5:30 PM AST
Sun. February 10 StFX   UPEI   2:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   3:30 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop