2017-18 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-2 .000 0-2 .000 Lost 2 0-1 0-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 16 Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Wed. September 20 Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Sat. September 23 at Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 24 St. Thomas # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Fri. September 29 at St. Thomas # (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Western # @ Halifax, NS (Pre-season) L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Fri. October 13 at Moncton * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. October 14 Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. October 21 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Mount Allison * 3:30 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Mount Allison * 2:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 at St. Thomas * 2:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 3 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 at StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. November 10 at Dalhousie * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 Moncton * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 15 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 26 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 5 at Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sun. January 21 at StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 at Dalhousie * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop