2017-18 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 10-4 .714 Won 1 5-1 5-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 20 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 22 StFX # (Pre-season) L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 23 at StFX # (Pre-season) at AUX Arena W, 3-2 Final - OT
Thu. September 28 Western # (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum W, 2-0 Final
Fri. September 29 Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 5-2 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
Wed. October 4 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) at Civic Arena W, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 14 at UPEI * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun. October 15 at Moncton * W, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 21 Mount Allison * W, 6-0 Final
Sun. October 22 Moncton * W, 3-2 Final
Wed. October 25 at Dalhousie * Halifax Forum W, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 28 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
November
Fri. November 3 St. Thomas * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun. November 5 Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 11 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 12 at Mount Allison * W, 5-2 Final
Fri. November 17 StFX * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 19 UPEI * W, 5-2 Final
Wed. November 22 at StFX * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 25 at Moncton * W, 4-1 Final
 
December
Sat. December 30 vs. Dalhousie # @ Bridgewater, NS (Exhibition) 4:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 5 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 7 Dalhousie * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at UPEI * at Montague Wellness Centre 3:00 PM AST
Sun. January 21 at Mount Allison * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 at Dalhousie * Civic Arena 2:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 StFX * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Moncton * 4:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop