2017-18 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 16 Mount Allison 1 UPEI 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 17 Mount Allison 0 Moncton 8 Final
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 20 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 3 UPEI 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 22 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 23 Saint Mary's 3 StFX 2 Final - OT
  (Pre-season) at AUX Arena
  UPEI 1 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 24 St. Thomas 1 UPEI 2 Final - 2OT
  (Pre-season)
Thu. September 28 Western 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
  StFX 4 Guelph 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Clinton, ON
Fri. September 29 Mount Allison 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UPEI 3 St. Thomas 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Western 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
  (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
  StFX 0 Waterloo 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 30 Moncton 2 St. Thomas 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
  StFX 5 Toronto 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Western 4 UPEI 3 Final - OT
  (Pre-season) @ Halifax, NS
 
October
Sun. October 1 UPEI 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
  St. Thomas 3 Moncton 4 Final Shootout - Home
  (Pre-season)
  Mount Allison 2 Dalhousie 6 Final
  (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
Wed. October 4 Saint Mary's 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  (Pre-season) at Civic Arena
Fri. October 13 UPEI 1 Moncton 2 Final
  St. Thomas 2 StFX 5 Final
Sat. October 14 Mount Allison 2 StFX 3 Final
  St. Thomas 4 Dalhousie 5 Final
  Civic Arena
  Saint Mary's 2 UPEI 1 Final - OT
Sun. October 15 Saint Mary's 2 Moncton 0 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Mount Allison 1 Final
Fri. October 20 Dalhousie 3 Moncton 4 Final
  StFX 4 St. Thomas 0 Final
Sat. October 21 Mount Allison 0 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  Dalhousie 4 St. Thomas 7 Final
  StFX 6 UPEI 2 Final
Sun. October 22 Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UPEI 4 Mount Allison 3 Final
Wed. October 25 Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Halifax Forum
Fri. October 27 StFX 2 Dalhousie 3 Final - OT
  Halifax Forum
Sat. October 28 Mount Allison 2 UPEI 7 Final
  Moncton 2 St. Thomas 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 StFX 2 Final - OT
Sun. October 29 UPEI 0 St. Thomas 6 Final
  Moncton 4 Mount Allison 0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 St. Thomas 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 2 UPEI 0 Final
  StFX 1 Moncton 2 Final
Sat. November 4 St. Thomas 2 Mount Allison 1 Final Shootout - Away
Sun. November 5 Mount Allison 2 Moncton 1 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  UPEI 2 StFX 3 Final - OT
Fri. November 10 UPEI 1 Dalhousie 2 Final - OT
  Halifax Forum
  StFX 2 Mount Allison 1 Final - OT
Sat. November 11 Moncton 2 UPEI 1 Final - 2OT
  Saint Mary's 1 St. Thomas 2 Final
  Dalhousie 4 StFX 3 Final - OT
Sun. November 12 St. Thomas 2 Moncton 1 Final - OT
  Saint Mary's 5 Mount Allison 2 Final
Wed. November 15 St. Thomas 3 UPEI 1 Final
Fri. November 17 StFX 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sat. November 18 Mount Allison 1 St. Thomas 6 Final
  Moncton 2 Dalhousie 4 Final
  Civic Arena
Sun. November 19 Moncton 1 StFX 4 Final
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 5 Final
  Mount Allison 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Halifax Forum
Wed. November 22 Saint Mary's 0 StFX 3 Final
  Moncton 1 Mount Allison 2 Final
Fri. November 24 Dalhousie 5 St. Thomas 4 Final - OT
Sat. November 25 Mount Allison 1 StFX 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 Moncton 1 Final
  Dalhousie 2 UPEI 3 Final
Sun. November 26 UPEI 2 St. Thomas 3 Final - OT
 
December
Sat. December 30 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM AST
  (Exhibition) @ Bridgewater, NS
 
January
Tue. January 2 St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  (Pre-season)
Fri. January 5 UPEI   Mount Allison   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 StFX   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Mount Allison   5:15 PM AST
Sun. January 7 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 10 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 14 StFX   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 19 St. Thomas   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 Saint Mary's   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  at Montague Wellness Centre
  St. Thomas   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Sun. January 21 Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   2:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   4:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Fri. January 26 StFX   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 StFX   Mount Allison   6:15 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie   Mount Allison   3:30 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 St. Thomas   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 3 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   2:00 PM AST
  Civic Arena
  Moncton   StFX   3:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 StFX   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  St. Thomas   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 Moncton   Saint Mary's   4:00 PM AST
  Mount Allison   St. Thomas   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Halifax Forum
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop