2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 29 Dalhousie 64 TBD 80 Final
  @ Germany
Fri. August 30 Dalhousie   TBD   7:00 PM ADT
  @ Germany
 
September
Sun. September 1 Dalhousie 55 TBD 75 Final
  @ Germany
Sat. September 21 Durham College 60 Dalhousie 80 Final
Fri. September 27 Lethbridge 77 Acadia 75 Final
  Saint Mary's 69 Memorial 72 Final - OT
  Exhibition @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook
Sat. September 28 Saint Mary's 78 Memorial 76 Final
  Exhibition @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook
  StFX 70 MSVU 67 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  UPEI 64 Lethbridge 60 Final
  (Pre-season) at Dalhousie
Sun. September 29 Lethbridge 86 Dalhousie 55 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 Cape Breton 47 Ottawa 65 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI @ UPEI Sports Centre
  Laval 65 UNB 60 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Waterloo 59 UPEI 76 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament
  Winnipeg 73 Dalhousie 56 Final
  @ at UNB Tournament
  Memorial 82 Toronto 63 Final
Sat. October 5 Cape Breton 60 Waterloo 59 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI @ UPEI Sports Centre
  UNB 68 Winnipeg 72 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Ottawa 71 UPEI 65 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament
  Laval 74 Dalhousie 43 Final
  @ Richard J Currie
Sun. October 6 Dalhousie 31 UNB 64 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Cape Breton 71 UPEI 67 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament
  Memorial 81 Guelph 104 Final
  Exhibition - Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre
Wed. October 9 StFX 75 Ontario Tech 64 Final
  Exhibition - Campus Recreation & Wellness Centre
Thu. October 10 StFX 52 Toronto 65 Final
  (Pre-Season)
Fri. October 11 StFX 52 Laurier 61 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  Saskatchewan 87 UNB 56 Final
  Exhibition @ Regina, SK
Sat. October 12 UNB 48 Alberta 74 Final
  Exhibition @ Regina, SK
Sun. October 13 UNB 50 Regina 53 Final
  Exhibition
Thu. October 17 Laurier 66 Saint Mary's 71 Final
  Naismith Classic
  UPEI 49 Laval 61 Final
  (Pre-season) Rouge et Or Invitational
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's 79 UBC Okanagan 72 Final
  51st annual Naismith Classic (2019) @ PAC
  UPEI 54 Bishop's 65 Final
  (Pre-season) Rouge et Or Invitational
  Brock 66 Cape Breton 47 Final
  Tindall Invitational Tournament @ Queen's ARC
  MacEwan 46 Acadia 77 Final
  Memorial 44 Lakehead 56 Final
Sat. October 19 Toronto 55 UPEI 77 Final
  (Pre-season) Rouge et Or Invitational
  Cape Breton 72 Queen's 76 Final
  Tindall Invitational Tournament @ Queen's ARC
  Saint Mary's 74 Waterloo 72 Final
  Naismith Classic
Sun. October 20 Cape Breton 71 Concordia 66 Final
  Tindall Invitational Tournament @ Queen's ARC
  Memorial 97 Winnipeg 94 Final - OT
  Lakehead Tournament @ Thunder Bay, Ont.
  MacEwan 53 Dalhousie 61 Final
  Non-conference
Fri. October 25 Acadia 67 McGill 79 Final
Sat. October 26 Acadia 53 UQAM 76 Final
  @ centre sportif uqam
  UNB 70 Saint Mary's 52 Final
  Exhibition
Sun. October 27 Acadia 75 Concordia 82 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's 38 UPEI 63 Final
Sat. November 2 UNB 49 Memorial 67 Final
  Saint Mary's 57 UPEI 60 Final
  StFX 67 Dalhousie 72 Final
  Cape Breton 71 Acadia 92 Final
Sun. November 3 UNB 80 Memorial 75 Final
  Cape Breton 69 Acadia 80 Final
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's 73 Dalhousie 51 Final
Fri. November 8 UPEI 73 StFX 60 Final
  Acadia 74 UNB 60 Final
Sat. November 9 Acadia 87 UNB 59 Final
  UPEI 88 StFX 96 Final
  Memorial 81 Cape Breton 78 Final
  Dalhousie 35 Saint Mary's 79 Final
Sun. November 10 Memorial 93 Cape Breton 80 Final
Wed. November 13 StFX 80 Saint Mary's 88 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie 63 UPEI 66 Final
  UNB 89 Cape Breton 84 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB 56 Cape Breton 59 Final
  Acadia 89 Memorial 74 Final
  Dalhousie 48 UPEI 65 Final
  Saint Mary's 88 StFX 72 Final
Sun. November 17 Acadia 79 Memorial 87 Final
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Memorial   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 24 Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 8 Dalhousie   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Dalhousie   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Acadia   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 17 UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 18 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 19 StFX   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 22 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 UNB   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Memorial   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 2 Memorial   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 5 StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 7 UNB   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 8 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 12 Saint Mary's   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia   Cape Breton   4:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Cape Breton   2:00 PM AST
Wed. February 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 21 UPEI   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 22 UPEI   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)

View: Mobile | Desktop