2018-19 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 23 Mount Allison 42 UPEI 62 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 28 Saint Mary's 56 UNB 83 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 51 Toronto 66 Final
  Cape Breton 77 Queen's 67 Final
Sat. September 29 Saint Mary's 52 Carleton 55 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament @ Richard J Currie Centre
  StFX 67 Holland College 52 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Waterloo 60 UNB 63 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 50 York 66 Final
  Cape Breton 63 UQAM 71 Final
Sun. September 30 Carleton 62 UNB 38 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  StFX 67 Holland College 44 Final
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Cape Breton 89 Brandon 57 Final
  Saint Mary's 68 Waterloo 53 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 47 Ryerson 83 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 UPEI 70 Laurentian 54 Final
  @ Concordia University
  Memorial 58 Concordia 71 Final
  @ Concordia University
Sat. October 6 Laurentian 71 Memorial 79 Final
  @ Concordia University
  UPEI 44 Concordia 75 Final
  @ Concordia University
Sun. October 7 UPEI 82 Memorial 79 Final
Thu. October 11 Brock 52 Memorial 83 Final
  MUN GYM (PE-BUILDING)
Fri. October 12 Laval 86 Acadia 70 Final
  Saint Mary's 79 Windsor 84 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  UPEI 77 Cape Breton 65 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  York 68 UNB 57 Final
  Exhibition Game @ Kennebecasis Valley HS
  Manitoba 74 Memorial 78 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
  MSVU 79 StFX 56 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  Guelph 79 Dalhousie 65 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
Sat. October 13 Cape Breton 77 StFX 62 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  MSVU 65 UPEI 68 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational @ Oland Centre
  York 57 UNB 69 Final
  Exhibition Game
  Acadia 70 Queen's 72 Final
  @ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
  Ottawa 77 Memorial 60 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
  Saint Mary's 49 Dalhousie 55 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
Sun. October 14 Saint Mary's 85 Guelph 61 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  Windsor 52 Dalhousie 69 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  York 84 UNB 97 Final
  Exhibition Game @ Sussex Regional HS
  Alberta 63 Acadia 70 Final
  @ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
Thu. October 18 UNB   Laval   6:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game
Fri. October 19 StFX   Nipissing   6:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition - CBU Invitational Tournament @ Sydney, NS
  UNB   Laurier   6:00 PM EDT
  Exhibition Game @ at Laval
  Laurentian   Acadia   6:00 PM EDT
  @ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
  UQAM   Cape Breton   8:00 PM ADT
  Debbie Ruiz Memorial Tournament @ Sydney, NS
Sat. October 20 Concordia   Acadia   4:00 PM ADT
  @ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
  UQAM   StFX   5:00 PM ADT
  Pre-Season Exhibition - CBU Invitational Tournament @ Sydney, NS
  Cape Breton   Nipissing   7:00 PM ADT
  Debbie Ruiz Tournament @ Sydney, NS
Sun. October 21 StFX   Cape Breton   12:00 PM ADT
  Debbie Ruiz Tournament @ Sydney, NS
  Acadia   Carleton   2:00 PM ADT
  @ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
 
November
Thu. November 1 Acadia   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 2 UNB   StFX   6:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 3 Memorial   UPEI   6:00 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   6:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Dalhousie   6:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 4 Cape Breton   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UPEI   1:00 PM AST
Fri. November 9 UPEI   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 10 Dalhousie   UNB   2:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  StFX   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Wed. November 14 StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 16 UNB   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 17 UNB   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   StFX   1:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 18 Acadia   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Fri. November 23 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
Sat. November 24 StFX   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Memorial   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 25 Memorial   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
 
December
Fri. December 28 Acadia   Windsor   6:00 PM EST
  @ At University of Windsor
Sat. December 29 Acadia   Windsor   6:00 PM EST
  @ At University of Windsor
Sun. December 30 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
Mon. December 31 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
 
January
Tue. January 1 StFX   TBD   TBA
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
Fri. January 4 StFX   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 5 UNB   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 6 UNB   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 9 Dalhousie   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   1:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 13 Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
Tue. January 15 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 16 Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 UNB   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  StFX   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 19 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 20 Dalhousie   UPEI   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 24 Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 UPEI   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 UPEI   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Memorial   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 3 Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 6 Acadia   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 8 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 9 Cape Breton   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 10 UPEI   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 13 StFX   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 17 Memorial   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 22 Dalhousie   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 23 Dalhousie   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop