2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 24 at Mount Allison # W, 60-46 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Holland College # @ Three Oaks 5:30 AM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 6 vs. Concordia # @ Concordia University Concordia Invitational L, 60-53 Final
Sat. October 7 at Toronto # (Concordia Classic) W, 64-60 Final
Sun. October 8 vs. Algoma # @ Concordia University (Concordia Classic) W, 80-56 Final
Fri. October 13 Mount Allison # Mickey Place W, 77-40 Final
Sat. October 14 Holland College # Mickey Place W, 85-69 Final
Fri. October 20 at Laval # Laval Invitational 8:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 21 vs. Memorial # @ Laval Invitational 4:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Brock # Laval Invitational 11:00 AM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 3 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 4 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 10 UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 at Cape Breton * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 6 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Cape Breton * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 Memorial * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop