2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 2-5 .286 Lost 3 1-2 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 24 at Mount Allison # W, 60-46 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. Holland College # @ Three Oaks 5:30 AM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 6 vs. Concordia # @ Concordia University Concordia Invitational L, 60-53 Final
Sat. October 7 at Toronto # (Concordia Classic) W, 64-60 Final
Sun. October 8 vs. Algoma # @ Concordia University (Concordia Classic) W, 80-56 Final
Fri. October 13 Mount Allison # Mickey Place W, 77-40 Final
Sat. October 14 Holland College # Mickey Place W, 85-69 Final
Fri. October 20 at Laval # (Pre-season) Laval Invitational L, 63-35 Final
Sat. October 21 at Memorial # (Pre-season) Laval Invitational W, 75-54 Final
Sun. October 22 at Brock # (Pre-season) Laval Invitational W, 63-51 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 at Saint Mary's * L, 60-52 Final
Sat. November 4 at Saint Mary's * W, 58-46 Final
Fri. November 10 UNB * L, 77-61 Final
Sat. November 11 UNB * W, 73-57 Final
Sat. November 18 at Cape Breton * L, 86-82 Final
Sun. November 19 at Cape Breton * L, 88-77 Final
Sat. November 25 Acadia * (4-point game) L, 84-63 Final
 
January
Sat. January 6 at StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 at Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Cape Breton * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 Memorial * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 Memorial * (4-point game) 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop