2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3 .571 4-3 .571 Won 2 2-2 2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 13 vs. Bishop's # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) W, 64-59 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Dalhousie # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) W, 56-49 Final
Sun. October 15 vs. Brock # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) W, 69-54 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 UPEI * W, 60-52 Final
Sat. November 4 UPEI * L, 58-46 Final
Fri. November 10 at Cape Breton * W, 67-62 Final
Sat. November 11 at Cape Breton * L, 55-48 Final
Fri. November 17 UNB * L, 58-42 Final
Sat. November 18 UNB * W, 61-56 Final
Tue. November 21 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 61-55 Final
 
January
Thu. January 4 at Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 6 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Wed. January 17 StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Tue. February 6 at StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 Cape Breton * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 at Memorial * (4-point game) 6:00 PM NST
Sat. February 24 at Memorial * (4-point game) 12:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop