2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-2 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 2 0-2 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thu. October 12 Alberta # Memorial Tournament L, 70-59 Final
Fri. October 13 Ryerson L, 84-62 Final
Sat. October 14 Winnipeg L, 90-78 Final
Fri. October 20 Brock # Tournoi Rouge et Or 3:00 PM EDT
Sat. October 21 vs. UPEI # @ Laval Invitational 4:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 22 at Laval # Tournoi Rouge et Or 12:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat. November 4 at Acadia * 6:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 5 at Acadia * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. November 11 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 12 Dalhousie * 12:00 PM AST
Sat. November 18 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 19 StFX * 12:00 PM AST
Sat. November 25 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 26 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 6 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 7 Cape Breton * 12:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Acadia * 12:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 4 at UPEI * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 18 at StFX * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 Saint Mary's * 12:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop