2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 2-5 .286 Lost 5 1-2 1-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 vs. UQAM # @ uqam centre sportif (Pre-season) L, 80-60 Final
Sat. September 30 vs. UNBC # @ centre sportif (Pre-season) L, 70-49 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 vs. Ottawa # @ centre sportif uqam (Pre-season) L, 48-45 Final
Fri. October 13 vs. Brock # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) W, 67-60 Final
Sat. October 14 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) L, 56-49 Final
Sun. October 15 vs. Bishop's # @ Dalplex (Pre-season) L, 74-59 Final
 
November
Wed. November 1 StFX * W, 60-58 Final
Sat. November 4 at StFX * W, 51-48 Final
Sat. November 11 at Memorial * L, 80-58 Final
Sun. November 12 at Memorial * L, 87-58 Final
Thu. November 16 at Acadia * L, 94-48 Final
Sat. November 18 Acadia * L, 88-49 Final
Tue. November 21 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) L, 61-55 Final
 
January
Sat. January 6 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Memorial * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Memorial * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. January 19 UPEI * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 UNB * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Tue. January 23 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Thu. February 15 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 at UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 24 at UPEI * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop