2017-18 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3 .571 4-3 .571 Won 4 3-1 1-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 20 vs. York # @ Mattamy Athletic Centre Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament L, 62-59 Final
Sat. October 21 vs. Western # @ MATTAMY ATHLETIC CENTRE Darcel Wright Memorial TV L, 77-57 Final
Sun. October 22 vs. UNB # @ Ryerson (Pre-season) Darcel Wright Classic L, 79-56 Final
 
November
Fri. November 3 at UNB * L, 78-63 Final
Sat. November 4 at UNB * L, 78-66 Final
Fri. November 10 Saint Mary's * L, 67-62 Final
Sat. November 11 Saint Mary's * W, 55-48 Final
Sat. November 18 UPEI * W, 86-82 Final
Sun. November 19 UPEI * W, 88-77 Final
Sat. November 25 at StFX * (4-point game) W, 87-34 Final
 
January
Sat. January 6 at Memorial * (4-point game) 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 7 at Memorial * (4-point game) 12:00 PM NST
Fri. January 12 UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 UNB * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. January 20 StFX * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 at UPEI * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 9 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 10 at Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 at Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop