Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. September 12 vs. SMU / DAL Invitational @ Halifax, N.S. 11:35 AM
Sat. September 26 vs. StFX Invitational @ Antigonish, N.S. 12:45 PM
 
October
Sat. October 17 vs. Moncton Invitational @ Moncton, N.B. 12:45 PM
Sat. October 31 vs. AUS Championship @ Fredericton, N.B. 12:45 PM
 
September
Sat. September 17 vs. Acadia Invitational @ Wolfville, N.S. 12:45 PM
Sat. September 24 vs. Moncton Invitational @ Moncton, N.B. 12:45 PM
 
October
Sat. October 8 vs. SMU / DAL Invitational @ Halifax, N.S. 12:45 PM
Sat. October 15 vs. UNB Invitational @ Fredericton, N.B. 12:45 PM
Sat. October 29 vs. Subway AUS Championship @ Antigonish, N.S. 12:45 PM
 
September
Sat. September 16 vs. UNB / STU Invitational @ Fredericton, N.B. 12:45 PM
Sat. September 23 vs. SMU / DAL Invitational @ Halifax, N.S. 12:45 PM
 
October
Sat. October 14 vs. StFX Invitational @ Antigonish, N.S. 12:45 PM
Sat. October 28 vs. Subway AUS Championship @ Wolfville, N.S. 12:45 PM
 
September
Sun. September 8 vs. DAL / SMU Invitational @ Halifax, N.S. Cancelled
  (MEET CANCELLED DUE TO STORM)
Sat. September 21 vs. StFX Invitational @ Antigonish, N.S. 12:45 PM
 
October
Sat. October 5 vs. Invitational Meet #3 at Acadia @ Wolfville, N.S. 12:45 PM
Sat. October 12 vs. Invitational Meet #4 at UPEI @ Charlottetown, PE 12:45 PM
Sat. October 26 vs. Subway AUS Championship hosted by UNB @ Fredericton, NB 12:45 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop