2017-18 AUS Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 27 Saskatchewan # (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Thu. September 28 Saskatchewan # (Pre-season) at LB Gym L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Fri. October 27 Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 11:00 AM ADT
  Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 6:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 11 at Dalhousie * 7:30 PM AST
Sun. November 12 at Dalhousie * 2:30 PM AST
Sat. November 18 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Thu. December 28 at TBA # Winnipeg Tournament TBA
Fri. December 29 at TBA # Winnipeg Tournament TBA
Sat. December 30 at TBA # Winnipeg Tournament TBA
 
January
Fri. January 12 Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 6:30 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 12:30 PM AST
  Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 7:30 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Dalhousie * 7:30 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie * 2:30 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 at Dalhousie * 7:30 PM AST
Fri. February 9 at Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 5:30 PM EST
Sat. February 10 at Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 11:30 AM EST
  at Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 7:30 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop