2017-18 AUS Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 Saskatchewan # (Pre-season) W, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 30 Saskatchewan # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 Saskatchewan # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 27 Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 6:30 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 12:30 PM ADT
  Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie 7:30 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 11 UNB * 7:30 PM AST
Sun. November 12 UNB * 2:30 PM AST
Sat. November 18 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 12 Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 5:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 11:00 AM AST
  Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 at UNB * 7:30 PM AST
Sun. January 28 at UNB * 2:30 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 UNB * 7:30 PM AST
Fri. February 9 at Sherbrooke * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 7:30 PM EST
Sat. February 10 at Laval * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 10:00 AM EST
  at Montreal * AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke 6:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop