2018 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Wed. August 22 Laval 4 UNB 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 0 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. August 25 Univ. of Maine (Fort Kent) 2 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. August 26 Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UNB 1 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Tue. August 28 Acadia 2 Dalhousie 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Wed. August 29 UPEI 3 Dalhousie 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 30 Acadia 1 StFX 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UNB 2 University of Maine-Fort Kent 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 31 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  (Pre-Season) Charity Shield
 
September
Sat. September 1 Cape Breton 0 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Guysborough, N.S.
  Holland College 0 UPEI 4 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 2 Mount Allison 0 UPEI 6 Final
  (Pre-season)
Mon. September 3 Me.-Fort Kent 0 Cape Breton 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Tue. September 4 St. Thomas 1 Mount Allison 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 7 Saint Mary's 0 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Wanderer's Grounds
  Mount Allison 1 Acadia 8 Final
Sat. September 8 UPEI 0 Memorial 0 Final
  Moncton 0 StFX 2 Final
  UNB 1 Cape Breton 1 Final
Sun. September 9 UPEI 0 Memorial 0 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UNB 0 StFX 2 Final
  Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  Moncton 2 Cape Breton 4 Final
Fri. September 14 Moncton 1 Acadia 2 Final
  Cape Breton 2 StFX 1 Final
  Mount Allison 0 UPEI 4 Final
Sat. September 15 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  Memorial 4 Mount Allison 0 Final
  Dalhousie 0 UNB 0 Final
Sun. September 16 Memorial 0 Acadia 5 Final
  Dalhousie 1 UNB 0 Final
  Cape Breton 3 UPEI 0 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 0 Final
Fri. September 21 StFX 11 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. September 22 Moncton 0 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Acadia 0 UNB 2 Final
  Memorial 0 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  UPEI 0 Cape Breton 3 Final
Sun. September 23 UPEI 0 StFX 1 Final
  Acadia 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
  Memorial 0 Dalhousie 1 Final
  UNB 4 Moncton 2 Final
Fri. September 28 Mount Allison   Dalhousie   7:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 29 Cape Breton   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Saint Mary's   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 30 Cape Breton   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  UNB   UPEI   3:15 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
  Acadia   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 12 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   7:15 PM ADT
  UNB   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 13 Dalhousie   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Moncton   4:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 14 UNB   Saint Mary's   3:15 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   3:15 PM ADT
  StFX   UPEI   4:15 PM ADT
  Acadia   Moncton   4:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 19 StFX   Cape Breton   7:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 20 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 21 Cape Breton   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   Moncton   3:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   Dalhousie   5:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 26 StFX   Memorial   7:15 PM NDT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   UNB   7:15 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 27 StFX   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Dalhousie   Moncton   3:15 PM ADT
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop