2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-5 .444 4-5 .444 Won 1 2-3 2-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Mon. August 28 vs. McGill # @ UNB (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
Tue. August 29 at UNB # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Fri. September 1 Holland College # (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup L, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 3 MSVU (ACAA) # (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup W, 5-0 Final
Sat. September 9 StFX * L, 2-0 Final
Sun. September 10 at Moncton * W, 4-0 Final
Thu. September 14 at Mount Allison * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 16 Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. September 23 Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final
Sun. September 24 at UNB * L, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 29 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 Cape Breton * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. October 15 Dalhousie * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 21 Memorial * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 28 at Acadia * 5:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 29 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop